Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Digital Accessibility Working Group

The Digital Accessibility Working Group consists of communications professionals, programmers, IT professionals, and accessibility experts. This group will develop, review and approve updates to the Digital Accessibility Standards; review applications for exceptions to the policy; and assist with providing education and training for the campus community.

If you are interested in joining the DAWG contact Amber Cheek at or Jason Rollins



Ashley Brickley
Assistant Director, Disability Center

Carmen Schafer
Business Technology Analyst, ACT Center


Ryan Gavin
Strategic Communications Manager, Inclusion, Diversity & Equity

Marc Lundstrom
Manager of Instructional Design, Educational Technologies (ET@MO)

Tammy McNiel
Director of Web Communications, College of Arts & Science

Mohamed Shahin
Compliance Specialist, Accessibility and ADA Education

Jason Rollins
Associate Director, Digital Service