Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Digital Accessibility Advisory Board

Members of the Digital Accessibility Advisory Board include a cross-representation of faculty, staff, students, and administrators from across the university. The board will set strategic goals and advise campus leadership on the progress towards achieving a fully accessible digital campus.


Gary Allen, DVM, PhD
UM System Vice President for IT
MU Chief Information Officer

Tammy Browning
Supervisor, IT User Services
Staff Council representative

Amber Cheek, JD
ADA Compliance Manager

Kathryn Chval, PhD
Dean, College of Education

Randy Diamond
Director of Law Library

Sean Earl
President, Missouri Student Association

Julie Elman, PhD
Assistant Professor, Women’s & Gender Studies

Barb Hammer
Director, MU Disability Center

Alex Howe
President, Graduate Professional Council

Christa Keers
Special Projects Coordinator, Student Auxiliary Services
Staff Council Representative

Navadeep Khanal, PhD
E-learning librarian, MU Libraries

David Kurpius, PhD
Dean, School of Journalism

Zach Lawhorn
Senior Marketing and Communications Coordinator, School of Health Professions

Kevin McDonald, JD, EdD
UM System Chief Diversity Officer and Vice Chancellor for Inclusion, Diversity, and Equity

Abbie O’Sullivan
Associate Director, IT

Jason Rollins
Associate Director, Digital Communications

Kim Siegenthaler, PhD
Director, Mizzou Online

Chris Wolfe
Associate Director IT, Student Affairs